„#Foodlover – meatballs feast for ya.. „

I’m actually do not know why people buying ready meals,especially meatballs..?

I did ones,just to see how it’s taste after living in the tin for God knows how long..what I had ? Pressed little meatballs with no taste at all..
And there is no fun with cooking.. ! Shame..

              All I LOVE TO DO IT’S TO GET CONNECTION WHILE WE ARE COOKING..!

Isn’t lovely when Your other half it’s next to You..?

To be honest I love to watching my boyfriend cooking and messing around in the kitchen..It mean something!

I have had day off today so I was cooking on my own but yet again it meant a lot to me when my son asked me for a second bowl..

Lovely to make someone happy..
-Mum,what’s for a tea..?
*meatballs with pasta..from the oven. 

   -Thanks Mum.. 🙂

VOILA..

image

Kattkadotme.29th September 2016.

4 thoughts on “„#Foodlover – meatballs feast for ya.. „

Skomentuj

