„#foodlover – lucky me..”

Why.. ?? Because I’m living near by that beautiful lake Rutland Water where is fishing allowed.. And more lucky me to be with my amazing fisherman.. 💚

Back to life slowly so I thought cooking time will help me too.. Think aroma therapy is working..😉

Delicious trout with a great Captain Cat’s Môr seasoning inspired by Captain dreams of tempestuous mermaid,salt encrusted decks,exotic citrus flavours from distant shores and dark laver black stormy seas. A spice blend for all sea lovers..fully recommended chaps. Great taste really.. 😉

image

Easy peasy lemon squeeze.. 😉

Kattkadotme. 6th October 2016.

2 thoughts on “„#foodlover – lucky me..”

Skomentuj

